手腳要快!Palace 春夏第三波新品即將開賣了!

很快的,Palace 2017 春夏第三波新品即將到來,知名消息來源 instagram 用戶 @supreme_leaks_news 在稍早正式帶來了消息,除了運動外套之外,長褲、衛衣、背心、T-Shirt、老帽、滑板也都相當吸引人,沒意外的話此次發布將在 3 p.m. GMT/11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PST.,有興趣的朋友還請密切注意,否則就只能找代購了!

Palace skateboards SS17 drop 3 releasing Today at 11am GMT, 11am EST and 8am PST Swipe to the other picture for estimated retails 💰

A post shared by Supreme Leaks News (@supreme_leaks_news) on

✝️#️⃣🅰️Ⓜ️📧💲 AVAILABLE FRIDAY @thames

A post shared by PALACE (@palaceskateboards) on

🚿 •©ERTI •©ERTI •©ERTI

A post shared by PALACE (@palaceskateboards) on

🇬🇧 •BUSS MY DANCE •AT THE CASH MACHINE

A post shared by PALACE (@palaceskateboards) on

tags :
Faccebook 留言載入中...