1382247145-2548425130

感謝 Kobe Bryant 20 年對籃球的付出,眾星齊向 Kobe 致意!

Kobe Bryant 20 年的職業生涯在昨日正式劃下句點,屏除其生涯無數的榮耀和紀錄,在最後一戰更是以 37 歲高齡砍下本季最高分 60 分,也是生涯第 6 次砍下 60 分(含)以上,除了身處洛杉磯的球迷們,Kobe Bryant 昨晚的表現也讓全世界的球迷們為之瘋狂,而不只球迷們感到不捨,就連 NBA 球星們也都紛紛在個人 instagram 表達尊敬及不捨之情,在此替各位整理出部分球星的 instagram,有些球星可是從小看著 Kobe 的球賽長大,想必相當有感觸!

Congrats Kobe on a wonderful career. The game will never be the same. Way to finish. 60 #mambaout

A photo posted by Dwight Howard (@dwighthoward) on

#MambaDay #Salute

A photo posted by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

@kobebryant #mambaday #salute 🐍🐍🐍

A photo posted by dwyanewade (@dwyanewade) on

There will never be another. #MambaDay

A photo posted by ChandlerParsons (@chandlerparsons) on

#MambaDay #Salute

A photo posted by Chris Paul (@cp3) on

thank you for a lifetime of memories, motivation and inspiration. #mambaday

A photo posted by Blake Griffin (@blakegriffin32) on

#MambaDay

A photo posted by D'Angelo Russell (@dloading) on

Thank you sir! #MambaDay #Legend #KB20

A photo posted by Ant Davis (@antdavis23) on

#MambaDay … Salute to one of the best to ever do it.

A photo posted by Damian Lillard (@damianlillard) on

End of an era. S/O @kobebryant for the memories

A photo posted by Rudy Gay (@rudygay8) on

My Big Brother… #MambaDay

A photo posted by Andre Iguodala (@andre) on

Thank You …. #MambaDay

A photo posted by DeMarcus Cousins (@boogiecousins) on

Still can't believe it! #ThankYouMamba

A photo posted by Paul George (@ygtrece) on

#MambaDay #24 🐍 Been a pleasure OG!

A photo posted by DeMar DeRozan (@demar_derozan) on

So much respect for this Guy. You did so much for the game. #mambaday #24 #8

A photo posted by Gerald Green (@g.green14) on

Thank You young fella! #mambaday

A photo posted by DeAndre Jordan (@deandrejordan6) on

#ThankYou #MambaDay #KB24

A photo posted by JG (@unclejg8) on

#thankyouKobe #MambaDay 🐍🐍🐍

A photo posted by @kevinlove on

#mambasalute

A photo posted by The Truth (@paulpierce) on

THANK YOU! #MambaDay

A photo posted by Kenneth Faried (@kennethfaried35) on

Thank you for all the greatness! #kb24blackmamba Inspiration for our generation @kobebryant

A photo posted by Zach LaVine (@zachlavine8) on

Trying to lock up Kobe while rock n Kobe's lol hey man I tried , good ole days lol #holdat #blackmamba

A photo posted by Nate Robinson (@naterobinson) on

A photo posted by Karl-Anthony Towns (@karltowns) on

So much RESPECT.. Thank you! 🙌🏼 #MambaDay

A photo posted by Kristaps Porzingis (@kporzee) on

@kobebryant #legend #MambaDay 🐍🌾🐲🌾 #epic

A photo posted by Goran Dragic (@the_1_dragon) on

@kobebryant "Heroes come and go, but legends are forever." #mambaday #respect 🏀🔝

A photo posted by Tony Parker (@_tonyparker09) on

Thank you … #legend

A photo posted by Marco Belinelli (@mbeli3) on

Nothing but respect to one of the greatest to ever do it. Thanks for the memories Black Mamba. #KB8 #KB24

A photo posted by Nicolas Batum (@nicbatum88) on

 

 

cover image via : pixnet

 

 

Faccebook 留言載入中...