heidi-klum-01

你的萬聖節好玩嗎?HIGHSNOBIETY 精選多位國外藝人的萬聖節變裝造型!

上週萬聖節不知道大家過得如何?有去參加萬聖節變裝 Party 嗎?今日,諾編將為大家帶來國外潮流網站 HIGHSNOBIETY 為大家精心之準備的 25 大國外藝人的萬聖節變裝造型!內容收錄大家常見的幾位名人,各位渾身解數的變裝靈感相信可以給大家驚艷四座,包括巨石強森 Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson 扮演大力水手普派、小賈扮演電影 Semi-Pro 中的 Jackie Moon 與 Emily Ratajkowski 甚至扮演辛普森的老婆美枝,最強的應該是超模 Heidi Klum 所扮演的電影角色 Jessica Rabbit,那顏值的相似度根本接近 100 分,有興趣的朋友趕緊看!

 

@olivier_rousteing vibes An ugo assist

A photo posted by flame (@travisscott) on

 

Coming to America🎃

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Thank you @csiriano for my gorgeous #JessicaRabbit gown! #HeidiHalloween

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 

lady Karl last night 😎

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Happy Halloween! 🐫👻🎃

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

 

Halloween party #godgift 😂😂👀

A photo posted by Nick Young (@swaggyp1) on

Crinkled a$$ toof and toof fairy @vijatm ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

A photo posted by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Haute couture skeleton @alexfaction

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

full for the night 😏 goodnight ❤️

A photo posted by Jhené 3:16 (@jheneaiko) on

🍩 Marge and Homer Halloween 🎃 #yesimcommittedtohalloween

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

yesterday a cow… today Jack….. tomorrow…???? we will see 👻😈

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Olaf vibes.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

*Drops mic on your Halloween* 🎤⤵️

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Don’t miss my Halloween show tomorrow! Love, Karla Kardashian.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

tags :
Faccebook 留言載入中...